Contacts

Kaiser Permanente
2101 E. Jefferson Street, 6th Floor – East Wing
Rockville, MD 20852

Team Coordinator
Beverlee Dawkins
Phone: 301-321-5152
Email: beverlee.j.dawkins@kp.org

FEHBP, Director
John Patrick
Phone: 301-816-6764
Email: john.c.patrick@kp.org

Account Manager
Christel Bull
Phone: 301.321.5156
Fax: 301.321.5197
Email: christel.m.bull@kp.org

Senior Sales Specialist
Grace Bumgardner
Phone: 301-816-6738
Email: grace.p.bumgardner@kp.org

Account Manager
Mark Ruddick
Phone: 301-321-5115
Email: mark.s.ruddick@kp.org

Account Manager
Veronica Jenkins
Phone: 301-321-5155
Email: veronica.m.jenkins@kp.org

Associate Account Manager
Russell Blowe
Phone: 301-816-7370
Email: russell.e.blowe@kp.org

Kaiser Permanente Membership Administration - Federal Employees Human Resources Accounts*

Region Mid-Atlantic States
Plan Enrollment Code E3
Address 2101 East Jefferson St. Rockville, MD 20852-4908
Phone 301-816-6714
Fax Server 301-388-1614
Email edwin.abarca@kp.org
* for use by Federal agency and payroll office staff only for FEHB enrollment processing; FEHB members should call their plan’s Member Services for assistance